Zum Inhalt springen

book of ra

T 20world cup

t 20world cup

India blind cricket team beat Pakistan in the final of the T20 World Cup for a second straight title win. The next T20 World Cup will be in and not in. The ICC World Twenty20 was the sixth edition of the ICC World Twenty20, the world championship of Twenty20 International cricket. It was held in India from 8 March to 3 April , and was the first edition to .. This was India's eleventh victory against Pakistan in ICC World Cup matches across both ODI and T20I. February 1, India won by 10 wickets Delhi Siri Fort. Sri Lanka won by runs Samstag spiele fussball IIT Ground. England will win T20 WC. This page was last edited on 20 Juneat Retrieved 9 March New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat.


India Vs South Africa ICC T20 World cup 2007 highlights 720p HD


0 Gedanken zu “T 20world cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *